Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term

Thursday 7th September – Friday 20th  October 2017

Monday 30th October – Friday 15th December 2017

 

      Half-term:  Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October  inc.

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 2nd January  – Friday 9th  February  2018

Monday 19th  February – Friday 23rd March 2018

 

       Half-term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February  inc

 

Summer Term

Monday 9th April  – Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 4th June   – Friday 20th July 2018

 

Half-term: Monday 28th  May – Friday 1st  June inc.

 

Bank and Public Holidays

Monday 7th May – Early May Bank Holiday