Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Monday 7th September – Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

Half-term:  Monday 26th October – Friday 30th inc.

 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021

Half-term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February inc

 

Summer Term

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June – Tuesday 20th July 2021

Half-term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th May inc.

 

Bank and Public Holidays

Friday 2nd April – Good Friday

Friday 8th May – Early May Bank Holiday